Data

Contact Us

General product and services information

Tel: (416) 947-4778
E-mail: marketdata@tmx.com

TMX Atrium connectivity solutions information

Canada: +1 416 947 4583
United Kingdom: +44 20 3194 2529
USA: +1 212 387 2175
Email: sales@tmxatrium.com

Group subscriptions and accessing market data

John Andrew
Tel: (416) 947-4289 (Toronto area)
Toll free: 1 (888) 873-8392 (North America)
E-mail: john.andrew@tsxdatalinx.com

Michael Gullotta
Tel: (416) 947-4314 (Toronto area)
Toll free: 1 (888) 873-8392 (North America)
E-mail: michael.gullotta@tsxdatalinx.com

U.S.A

Jim Gregory
Tel: (917) 848-3718
E-mail: jgregory@diamondgloballlc.com

Joe Libecci
Tel: (646) 688-2801
E-mail: jlibecci@xsellgroup.com

Andrew Vear
Tel: (312) 925-6714
Email: andrew.vear@dmarkfinancial.com

Matt Weiss
Tel: 203-400-2207
E-mail: mweiss@westparish.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Stephan Sanner
Tel: +44 203 194 2538
E-mail: stephan.sanner@tmxatrium.com

Russell O'Mara
Tel: +44 203 194 2524
E-mail: russell.omara@tmxatrium.com

Vendor Inquiries

Lindsay Black
Tel: (416) 947-4235 (Toronto area)
Toll free: 1 (888) 873-8392 (North America)
E-mail: lindsay.black@tsxdatalinx.com

Site Services Program for issuers

E-mail: siteservices@tsxdatalinx.com